Bennetto Dark Chocolate Intense Dark (Organic) ~ 100g

Embrace the Dark side!

$6.59

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $1.65 fortnightly and receive your order now.

In Stock

QTY:


It's possible to enjoy chocolate while maintaining a clear conscience - and with the aid of this dark chocolate from Bennetto, it remains every bit as delicious as you could dream of too!

Every bite of this bar offers a little taste of heaven. Constructed from pure, organic cocoa beans found in Peru, the chocolate found within this tasty treat is a combination of fruity flavours and all the natural goodness that clean eaters have come to expect.

Suitable for vegans, there is literally no guilt attached to this dark chocolate; it's as kind to the waistline as anybody could hope for, and the ingredients are entirely organic and fair trade. Nobody could wish for anything better from their chocolate experience!

Attributes
Organic, Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Vegan, Fair Trade

Cocoa beans, raw cane sugar, cocoa butter, Madagascar vanilla beans.

Bennetto want to welcome us all into their world of chocolate. And who are we to say no?! All Bennetto chocolate is certified organic, Fairtrade, vegan friendly and utterly delicious. They believe in the wellbeing of our people, animals and planet and you can taste this passion in every bite.

And with flavours such as orange and chilli, toasted hazelnut, mint and cacao nibs and of course, intensely dark chocolate, everyone will find their favourite. Bennetto might be a small company, but they’re also award winning, winning two awards for Fairtrade and fine foods in 2014. So all that’s left for you, is to taste this dreamy chocolate!

Certified Organic by Soil Association, USDA & EU (European Union) and FSC Certified
Made in Switzerland

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Wholesome Hub users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Allergen Warning: Please note, some products with allergen values such as Dairy Free, Egg Free, Gluten Free and Nut Free do not contain these ingredients however they may have been produced in a facility that uses these ingredients and may contain traces of allergen ingredients.