Bennetto Dark Chocolate Mint & Cacao (Organic) ~ 100g

A refreshing, crunchy chocolate treat!

$6.98
In Stock

Buy In Bulk & Save!
Buy 14 or more: Pay $6.17 Per Bar

QTY:

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $1.75 fortnightly and receive your order now.



Mint and pure cacao is one of life's simplest pleasures - the two tastes seem born to be samples together, much like eggs and bacon. Unlike eggs and bacon, however, tucking into mint and cacao nibs in the form of this chocolate bar is entirely suitable for vegan consumers!

This crispy chocolate treat comprises 63% of pure Peruvian cocoa, in addition to raw sugar alongside peppermint oil and vanilla beans for additional flavour. A rich tapestry of taste, with the mint combining effortlessly with the dark chocolate, you'll find it hard to believe that this treat is so environmentally conscientious!

The good news is that it's just that - like all Bennetto chocolate products, this bar is organic and produced in a carbon neutral, fair trade environment - and as we have already stated, it can be enjoyed by vegans!

Attributes
Certified Organic, Fair Trade, Vegan, Gluten Free, Carbon Neutral

Ground cocoa beans, raw cane sugar, cocoa butter, cocoa nibs, peppermint oil, ground Madagascar vanilla beans.

Bennetto want to welcome us all into their world of chocolate. And who are we to say no?! All Bennetto chocolate is certified organic, Fairtrade, vegan friendly and utterly delicious. They believe in the wellbeing of our people, animals and planet and you can taste this passion in every bite.

And with flavours such as orange and chilli, toasted hazelnut, mint and cacao nibs and of course, intensely dark chocolate, everyone will find their favourite. Bennetto might be a small company, but they’re also award winning, winning two awards for Fairtrade and fine foods in 2014. So all that’s left for you, is to taste this dreamy chocolate!

Organic by European Union (EU), Fair Trade Certified, Vegan Society Certified, Carbon Neutral Certified
Switzerland

Allergen Warning: Please note, some products with allergen values such as Dairy Free, Egg Free, Gluten Free and Nut Free do not contain these ingredients however they may have been produced in a facility that uses these ingredients and may contain traces of allergen ingredients.