Bennetto Dark Chocolate Raspberry (Organic) ~ 100g

Tangy raspberries and rich dark chocolate combined!

$6.50
In Stock

Buy In Bulk & Save!
Buy 13 or more: Pay $6.17 Per Bar

QTY:

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $1.62 fortnightly and receive your order now.



Bennetto dark chocolate with freeze dried raspberries satisfies that urge for the delicious tanginess of raspberries with the decadent richness of dark chocolate. Trust us, we know! With 60% cocoa and a generous amount of raspberries, this is chocolate indulgence at its finest. Share if you must, but we won’t tell if you hide this in your secret place and enjoy a moment to yourself. This chocolate brand is small but perfectly, and ethically formed, which is just how we like things. So treat yourself to this vegan friendly, organic and Fairtrade chocolate and enjoy, immensely!

Attributes
Certified Organic, Fair Trade, Vegan, Gluten Free, Carbon Neutral

Cocoa beans, raw cane sugar, cocoa butter, freeze dried raspberry pieces, Madagascar vanilla beans.

Nutritional Information Serving size: 20g Serves per package: 5 Energy 464.8kJ Protein 1g Total Fat 7.6g Saturated 4.6g Carbohydrate 9g Sugars 7.7g Sodium 0 mg

Bennetto want to welcome us all into their world of chocolate. And who are we to say no?! All Bennetto chocolate is certified organic, Fairtrade, vegan friendly and utterly delicious. They believe in the wellbeing of our people, animals and planet and you can taste this passion in every bite. And with flavours such as orange and chilli, toasted hazelnut, mint and cacao nibs and of course, intensely dark chocolate, everyone will find their favourite. Bennetto might be a small company, but they’re also award winning, winning two awards for Fairtrade and fine foods in 2014. So all that’s left for you, is to taste this dreamy chocolate!

Organic by European Union (EU), Fair Trade Certified, Vegan Society Certified, Carbon Neutral Certified
Switzerland

Allergen Warning: Please note, some products with allergen values such as Dairy Free, Egg Free, Gluten Free and Nut Free do not contain these ingredients however they may have been produced in a facility that uses these ingredients and may contain traces of allergen ingredients.