Bennetto Organic Dark Chocolate Amaranth & Sea Salt (60% Cocoa) 100g

Nutty and indulgent, the perfect organic treat!

WAS $8.49
RRP $8.49
NOW $5.94
SAVE 30%!
In Stock

Buy In Bulk & Save!
Buy 13 or more: Pay $8.06 Per Bar


More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $2.12 fortnightly and receive your order now.

Bennetto dark chocolate with amaranth and sea salt is a curiously delicious blend. The dark Peruvian chocolate provides an intense richness whilst the amaranth grains add a touch of earthy, nuttiness. A sprinkle of sea salt combines the two beautifully. 100% organic, Fairtrade and vegan, this indulgent chocolate is a true treat for anyone. And because Bennetto have so much kindness and sustainability at their core, it’s completely without guilt for the cocoa farmers or the planet. It makes the perfect decadent gift. Or keep it all to yourself, we won’t tell a soul…

Certified Organic, Fair Trade, Vegan, Gluten Free, Carbon Neutral

Cocoa beans, raw cane sugar, popped amaranth (10%), sea salt (0.6%), Madagascar vanilla beans.

Nutritional Information Serving size: 20g Serves per package: 5 Energy 457kJ Protein 1.2g Total Fat 7.1g Saturated 4.3g Carbohydrates 9.4g Sugars 7.0g Sodium 46mg

Bennetto want to welcome us all into their world of chocolate. And who are we to say no?! All Bennetto chocolate is certified organic, Fairtrade, vegan friendly and utterly delicious. They believe in the wellbeing of our people, animals and planet and you can taste this passion in every bite. And with flavours such as orange and chilli, toasted hazelnut, mint and cacao nibs and of course, intensely dark chocolate, everyone will find their favourite. Bennetto might be a small company, but they’re also award winning, winning two awards for Fairtrade and fine foods in 2014. So all that’s left for you, is to taste this dreamy chocolate!

Organic by European Union (EU), Fair Trade Certified, Vegan Society Certified, Carbon Neutral Certified

Allergen Warning: Please note, some products with allergen values such as Dairy Free, Egg Free, Gluten Free and Nut Free do not contain these ingredients however they may have been produced in a facility that uses these ingredients and may contain traces of allergen ingredients.