Bennetto Organic Dark Chocolate Toasted Hazelnut (60% Cocoa) 100g

You'll go nuts for this chocolate treat!

In Stock

Buy In Bulk & Save!
Buy 14 or more: Pay $8.06 Per Bar


More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $2.12 fortnightly and receive your order now.

Chocolate lovers are always on the lookout for a product that can make their conscience feel as a great as their taste buds, and Bennetto offer just that with this hazelnut-packed dark chocolate!

The treat is made from Peruvian cocoa beans, with pure and organic hazelnuts also included to add that little extra crunch. These nuts add an additional layer of flavour to an already appealing package, adding to the fruity overtones found within the bar of chocolate.

This chocolate is also perfect for any consumer with a conscience - if it's eco-friendly snacking that floats your boat, this product has you covered. Vegan, organic, fair trade and carbon neutral, we challenge you to find another bar of chocolate that so perfectly balances flavour and moral fibre!<\p>

Certified Organic, Fair Trade, Vegan, Gluten Free, Carbon Neutral

Cocoa beans, raw cane sugar, cocoa butter, toasted hazelnuts, Madagascar vanilla beans.

Bennetto want to welcome us all into their world of chocolate. And who are we to say no?! All Bennetto chocolate is certified organic, Fairtrade, vegan friendly and utterly delicious. They believe in the wellbeing of our people, animals and planet and you can taste this passion in every bite.

And with flavours such as orange and chilli, toasted hazelnut, mint and cacao nibs and of course, intensely dark chocolate, everyone will find their favourite. Bennetto might be a small company, but they’re also award winning, winning two awards for Fairtrade and fine foods in 2014. So all that’s left for you, is to taste this dreamy chocolate!

Organic by European Union (EU), Fair Trade Certified, Vegan Society Certified, Carbon Neutral Certified

Allergen Warning: Please note, some products with allergen values such as Dairy Free, Egg Free, Gluten Free and Nut Free do not contain these ingredients however they may have been produced in a facility that uses these ingredients and may contain traces of allergen ingredients.