Rude Health Tiger Nut Dairy Free Drink (Organic) ~ 1 Litre Tetra pak
A refreshing alternative to milk
Best Before: 2018-10-13
Make 4 interest-free payments of $2.04 fortnightly and receive your order now.In Stock
Notify me when back in stock
Rude Health's Tiger Nut drink is the perfect dairy free alternative. Certified organic, with no added sugar, thickeners or anything nasty, you can unleash your inner tiger the natural way. And are they good for you you ask? Is Arnorld Schwarzenegger Austrian?
There's not much tiger nuts can't do. They can treat digestive issues, are a brilliant source of probiotics (hello healthy gut), and are a packed powerhouse of nutrition with magnesium, fibre, potassium and plenty of amino acids. Go get 'em tiger!
And just for the record, they have nothing to do with nuts or tigers for that matter. Tiger nuts grow underground, they are an ancient tuber and also known as yellow nutsedge, earth almond or chufa.
Viva Valencia: Serve it cold with lots of ice before a siesta. Viva Tijuana: Serve it hot and spiced with cinnamon on a winter evening. Viva everywhere else: In a rich creamy porridge, over cereal, in a smoothie or straight up on its own
Organic, Gluten Free, Dairy Free, Vegetarian/Vegan, Unsweetened, Low Fat, No Added Sugar, Non-GM, No Artificial Anythings
Spring water, organic rice, organic tiger nuts (6%), sea salt
Nutritional Information per 100g/ml
Energy (kCal): 56
Protein (g): 0.6
Fat (g): 2.0
Saturated Fat (g): 0.3
Carbohydrate (g): 9.8
Sugar (g): 5.0
Salt (g): 0.07
At Rude Health, we choose the best of the best ingredients and put them together in ways that make their natural flavours sing. No need to fortify or falsify. No need to mess with the planet. With great food inside us, we feel we can do just about anything. Eat right, stay brilliant.
Be The First To Review This Product!
Help other Wholesome Hub users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.
Allergen Warning: Please note, some products with allergen values such as Dairy Free, Egg Free, Gluten Free and Nut Free do not contain these ingredients however they may have been produced in a facility that uses these ingredients and may contain traces of allergen ingredients.