Bennetto Organic Dark Chocolate Dark Coffee 80g

Strong but perfectly well-balanced.

WAS $7.55
RRP $7.55
NOW $6.79
SAVE 10%!
In Stock


QTY:

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $1.89 fortnightly and receive your order now.



A rich combination of Arabica coffee in organic dark chocolate. Strong but perfectly well-balanced.

These beans proudly come from the Masoala Peninsula, Madagascar. It is one of the three most species-rich habitats in the world, with many birds & animals found nowhere else in the wild. This bar proudly supports the MaMaBay Conservation Through Cocoa Project on the peninsula through additional financial contributions. The aim is to regenerate 200-300 hectares of deforested land back into the tropical rainforest it once was by planting high-quality cacao trees alongside native vanilla, cloves, and hardwoods.

Madagascar cocoa beans*, raw cane sugar*, cocoa butter*, coffee brittle (6%)* ( raw cane sugar, coffee beans), coffee paste (1.9%)* (cocoa butter, coffee beans), Madagascar Vanilla beans*.

MAY CONTAIN MILK, HAZELNUTS, ALMONDS AND SOY.

Cocoa solids 75% minimum.

*Certified organic and certified Fairtrade

Nutritional Information per 100g

Energy (kJ): 2500
Protein (g): 6.7
Total Fat (g): 47.2
Saturated Fat (g): 28.5
Carbohydrate (g): 32
Sugar (g): 24.1
Sodium (mg): 2

Bennetto want to welcome us all into their world of chocolate. And who are we to say no?! All Bennetto chocolate is certified organic, Fairtrade, vegan friendly and utterly delicious. They believe in the wellbeing of our people, animals and planet and you can taste this passion in every bite. And with flavours such as orange and chilli, toasted hazelnut, mint and cacao nibs and of course, intensely dark chocolate, everyone will find their favourite. Bennetto might be a small company, but they’re also award winning, winning two awards for Fairtrade and fine foods in 2014. So all that’s left for you, is to taste this dreamy chocolate!

Allergen Warning: Please note, some products with allergen values such as Dairy Free, Egg Free, Gluten Free and Nut Free do not contain these ingredients however they may have been produced in a facility that uses these ingredients and may contain traces of allergen ingredients.