Westcountry Vegan Worcester Sauce (Organic & Vegan) ~ 150ml

Worcestershire sauce, gone vegan, with all the flavour

In Stock

Buy In Bulk & Save!
Buy 6 or more: Pay $6.60 Per Jar


More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $2.24 fortnightly and receive your order now.

Westcountry Spice Organic Vegan Worcester Sauce has all the flavour of conventional Worcester sauce without the anchovies. Use it to add depth, flavour and colour to stews, soups and casseroles and sprinkle it liberally on your (vegan or dairy) cheese on toast! Westcountry Spice specialise in creating condiments and cooking pastes inspired from all four corners of the globe. Made using high quality, fresh ingredients, each one will tantalise your taste buds and pep up any dish.

Water*, Balsamic Vinegar, White Wine Vinegar, Sugar, Molasses, Onion, Tamarind, Tamari, (Water* SOYBEAN, Salt*), Brown Rice Vinegar, Pineapple Juice Concentrate, Cayenne, Ginger Powder, Brown Rice Miso (SOYBEAN, Brown Rice, Salt*, Water*), Salt, Garlic Powder, Spirit Vinegar, Herbs & Spices. (*Denotes non organic ingredients. Water and Salt are permitted non organic ingredients.)

Nutritional Information PER 100g Kcals (kcal) 98.5 Kcal Energy (kj) 412.2 KJ Protein (g) 0.4g Carbohydrate (g) 21.5g Total Sugars (g) 20.6g Fat (g) 0.3g - of which Saturated fat (g) 0.0g Salt (g) 0.38g Sodium (mg) 149.3mg

If you're looking for real flavour...call off the search! The Westcountry Spice Company brings you certified organic, gluten free and vegan curry pastes and sauces that will bring life to any meal. Taking its inspiration from flavours from around the world these rich, aromatic curry pastes and sauces are perfect for meal times whether you're feeding a hungry family or sharing a romantic dinner for two. Ideal for stir-fry's, BBQ's, marinating, roasting, curries, dips and much, much more a host of new flavours and dishes will be right at your fingertips.

Made in UK

Allergen Warning: Please note, some products with allergen values such as Dairy Free, Egg Free, Gluten Free and Nut Free do not contain these ingredients however they may have been produced in a facility that uses these ingredients and may contain traces of allergen ingredients.